Platinum and Gold Princess Wig for Monster High is Done

I had finished it last week and have been looking forward to sharing it here. But, my customers have to come first and I have been helping a wonderful lady in China try to get her hair order which is stuck in customs. No worries, all fixed.

So without further ado, my newest Monster High suri alpaca wig available in my Etsy shop at http://www.stephanieasmith.etsy.com.

Top
Top
Front
Front
Side
Side
Back
Back
Side Close Up
Side Close Up

I’ve also done a new colourway in Suri. I’m very excited about this one. It reminds me of Marigolds. It is in my shop now, but, if it does not sell soon, I might have to ‘steal’ it for myself. I do have a Blythe scalp on its way for my girl 🙂

Marigold Suri 10-11 inches long
Marigold Suri 10-11 inches long

Marigold Suri Close Up
Marigold Suri Close Up

Currently, I am working on another J-Doll size wig. I am using the gray, purple, pink hair that I have already wefted.

GE
GE

I’m at the glueing on the scalp stage and will share progress pictures soon!

Leave a Reply

