Wanted to share some pretties..

To make up for yesterdays no picture post and show you the lovely skein of angora that I told you about, but shared no pictures….

Ta-da!!!

See.  I told you that it came out nicely!

I have been busy dyeing wool….okay, I spent most of the past few days picking the wool and, then, I got to dye it. So, I have three new colors. This one is my fave:

Melonball Merino x

Makes me think of Honeydew melons on a hot day. Well, off to spin…I wish!! I am off to figure out what to make for dinner.

Leave a Reply

