Today…

Today until Monday the kids are home for Thanksgiving Break. We are going to have our feast on Friday, as that is also my youngest daughters birthday and we can celebrate both at my mother in laws house together…my daughter is turning 9 years old and believes that the feast is entirely in her honor.

 Lately I have been adding new colors of wool and mohair and several new gift packs of spinning fibers to my Etsy shop. I have been working hard, but having a blast! Here are a few pictures for you to enjoy:

7 lovely ounces of my hand dyed mohair
Hot Pink Apricots Merino x and Black Eyed Susan Mohair
Stone Soup
Leave a Reply

