Today has been busy

Today, I went shopping for one of my childrens’ friends whom is having a birthday party tomorrow (I’m not late shopping, as we just got the invite yesterday); sorted, weighed, packaged and listed four new hand dyed mohair spinners gift packs(here is a pic of one..

abcd clup1
This one has four-one ounce bundles

); and I have just finished painting (after two days at it) three spindle whorls and on top of kids and house work, I am now headed to the couch for a glass of wine(my Honeys’ homemade) and a mystery/murder novel until bed. I hope that you all have a peaceful and relaxing evening!

Take Care!!

Leave a Reply

