Candy Canes!

The first batch of my candy cane inspired yarns are done. I have a set of three little yummies and one nice big fat candy cane of silk and angora rabbit.

Yes, angora rabbit from my very first harvest of my new white german bunny from SAFF. I just had to get her baby blanket (the fur off her back)for this one, as I just knew that it would be so perfect with the red, pink and white silk.
Here is a picture of all four of my newest skeins together:
strings and thingsA cc for blog

And a close up:
strings and thingsA cc for blog2

I’ll be offering them on the store this evening so they may find their way to some lucky person who will get to enjoy these bits of spindle spun luxury. Me, I think I’ll go spin up some more:)

Leave a Reply

