Been spinning

I’ve been spinning up some new yarns for my Etsy store. I’m making candy cane yarns. It is so much fun!!
I’ve been taking red, white and green silk and pairing them together and with white llama and white german angora from my new bun that I got at SAFF.
I can’t wait for Yule…oh, and Thanksgiving dinner is pretty nice, too!
After, I get these yarns done, I want to start on some more spindles and then, maybe, get some more wool dyed and, and, and… the list never ends.

Leave a Reply

