And here’s Frankie…..

Isn't he adorable!!!
Isn't he adorable!!!

Only 6 months old and no potty accidents or chewed objects, yet!! He did try to eat some wool, though.
I am so pleased with him. He is loving, calm, loves kids and cats. Now, if I can only get the cats to like him or, at least, ignore a little bit. But, they really don’t believe me when I tell them that the puppy only wants to be friends. Sigh..what can you do? They will get over the doggie invasion eventually. Until then I’ll just dish out love and pull wool out of fuzzy mouths.

2 thoughts on “And here’s Frankie…..

  1. When we got the pup, I told my Honey that I had to save the fur when we take him to groomers just for that reason. Great minds think alike!

Leave a Reply

