Merino: A Visual Journey Hosted by Pumpkin The Cat

A Little Help Picking Wool
A Little Help Picking Wool
The Nature of Beasts
The Nature of Beasts
Nice and White
Nice and White
Wool Stew
Wool Stew
Steamy Wool Casserole
Steamy Wool Casserole
Hung Out to Dry
Hung Out to Dry
One thought on “Merino: A Visual Journey Hosted by Pumpkin The Cat

  1. Good Morning,

    I am wondering how did you get the merino so white? It is just gorgeous. I have some here and I washed it in Dawn and I cannot get the stains out.

    Also I looked at all the mohair you dyed and have for sale. Do you always just dye up 2 ozs of each color and then sell it that way? When I dye I dye up batches of whole fleeces and wonder if I should do 2ozs at a time and have a better time selling it? It always comes up nice but most folks don’t want a whole dyed fleece. Thanks for any help or ideas.

Leave a Reply

