New Pattern Design In Progress

So far it goes like this:
co 160 stitches on US6 dpn
Round 1: Join k,pm,k round
Round 2: K1,*yo,k3,sl1,k2tog,psso,k3,yo,k1 rep from *
FROG
co on 120 stitches on US6 dpn
Round 1: Join k,pm,k round
Round 2: K1,*yo,k3,sl1,k2tog,psso,k3,yo,k1 rep from *
Round 3:k
ribbit, ribbit….FROG

co on 80 stitches on US6 dpn
Round 1: Join k,pm,k round
and cross fingers alot…

I’m glad that I really like this yarn. At this rate, I’ll be looking at it for awhile.
But, this pattern that I’m working on will be for the *new* lace cuff. I am really pleased to be, finally, working on the actuality of the design. I got to anticipate it the whole time that I was spinning this yarn. Totally worth it!!

Leave a Reply

