So Busy!!

Wow! I have been amazingly busy lately.
* I have finished the silvery llama yarn with, still, no name.
* I have made bunches and bunches of little mini skeins over the past several days. I think that I have somewhere in the neighborhood of 16 done, but I am shooting for 24 or so, I hope.
*I’ve started to work on my next pattern design for the new lace cuff.
*I have switched over from Paypal to Google Check Out on my Etsy store(which, by the way, is having a big sale. Link: http://www.StephanieASmith.etsy.com )
*And, last, but certainly not least, I have finished those lovely new spindles and have placed them for sale.
Well, it is coming up on 11 pm here. I should go to bed, but I think that I’ll go back to spinning.<VBG>

Leave a Reply

